Jacquelin, Co-Owner of Art Angel in Los Angeles, tied knot with Charles. We would love to share their moments of their special day.

VENDORS
Venue: Hummingbird Nest Ranch
Planner: Michelle & Company
Photographer:Jana Williams
Videographer: timandco
Caterer: Salt Catering
Florists: Jose Floral Couture
Band: De Bois Band
Hair/Make-Up: Casey Robinson
Photobooth: The Platinum Photo Booth

 

Cinematography: Yours Truly Tim And Co |Photography: Troy Grover Photographers | Event Planning: Constance Curtis Events | Floral Design: JL Designs | Wedding Dress: Hayley Paige | Cake: Sweet And Saucy | Bridesmaids’ Dresses: Adrianna Papell | Catering: Urban Palate | Groom’s Attire: Jos A. Bank | Venue:Catalina View Gardens | Cinemetography: Tim And Co Productions | Rentals: Found Rentals

So happy to announce that we have been featured in Elizabeth Ann Designs! Head to their blog for the full feature! http://www.elizabethannedesigns.com/blog/

Cinematography: Tim and Co Productions // timandcoproductions.com // IG: @timandco
Photographer: Damaris Mia // damarismia.com/ // IG: @damarismiaphoto
Planning + Design: Vanessa Michelle // vanessamichelleco.com/ // IG: @vanessamichelleco
Stationery: Jasmin Michelle Designs // jasminmichelledesigns.com/ // IG: @jasminmichelledesigns
Florals: The Flower Story // theflowerstoryco.com/ // IG: @theflowerstoryco
Linens: Luxe Linen // luxelinen.org/ // @luxe_linen
Rentals (table, chairs, dinnerware, specialty items): Sundrop Vintage // sundropvintage.com/ // IG: @sundrop_vintage
Cake: RooneyGirl BakeShop // rooneygirlbakeshop.com/ // IG: @rooneygirlbakes
Venue: Pasadena Museum of History // pasadenahistory.org/ // IG: #pasadenamuseumofhistory #fenyesmansion
Caterer: The Prince and the Pantry // theprinceandpantry.com/ // IG: @theprinceandpantry
Bridal Boutique: Mon Amie // monamie.com/ // IG: @monamiebridalsalon
Tux: Friar Tux // friartux.com/ // IG: @friartux
Gowns: Stephen Yearick // stephenyearick.com/ // IG: @stephenyearick (white gown) /////
Ysa Makino // ysamakino.com/ // IG: @ysamakino (blush gown)
Headpiece & Jewelry: Maria Elena Headpieces // mariaelenaheadpieces.com/ // IG: @mariaelenaheadpieces
Assistant Photographers: Dennis Roy Coronel: dennisroycoronel.com/ and Molly Licthen: mollylichten.com/

We are so honored to be included in this feature for Style me Pretty for the 2nd time around. (Click here to see the feature) Myriah and Corey’s wedding is such a breath taking one filled with the most unbelievable moments every bride can hope for. Please watch this video we so happily put together to find out what I’m talking about <3 This wedding video was featured on Carats & Cake

Cinematography: Tim & Co Productions I Photography: Jana Williams I Wedding Coordinator: The Wedding Connection   I  Makeup: Raquelle Lozada I Hair: Bay Area Beautiful (Kathryn Horen) I Groom’s Attire: Calvin Klein I Officiant: Ken Robins I Floral & Vintage Rentals: Seascape Flowers I Music: Santa Cruz DJ I Private Estate: Rancho Soquel I Wedding Dress: Martina Liana I Brides Shoes: Jimmy Choo I Catering: Feast For A King Catering I Cake: The Buttery