Featured on Style Me Pretty: Al Fresco Catalina View Gardens Wedding

 

Cinematography: Yours Truly Tim And Co |Photography: Troy Grover Photographers | Event Planning: Constance Curtis Events | Floral Design: JL Designs | Wedding Dress: Hayley Paige | Cake: Sweet And Saucy | Bridesmaids’ Dresses: Adrianna Papell | Catering: Urban Palate | Groom’s Attire: Jos A. Bank | Venue:Catalina View Gardens | Cinemetography: Tim And Co Productions | Rentals: Found Rentals

Winter Wedding Inspiration Shoot

So happy to announce that we have been featured in Elizabeth Ann Designs! Head to their blog for the full feature! http://www.elizabethannedesigns.com/blog/

Cinematography: Tim and Co Productions // timandcoproductions.com // IG: @timandco
Photographer: Damaris Mia // damarismia.com/ // IG: @damarismiaphoto
Planning + Design: Vanessa Michelle // vanessamichelleco.com/ // IG: @vanessamichelleco
Stationery: Jasmin Michelle Designs // jasminmichelledesigns.com/ // IG: @jasminmichelledesigns
Florals: The Flower Story // theflowerstoryco.com/ // IG: @theflowerstoryco
Linens: Luxe Linen // luxelinen.org/ // @luxe_linen
Rentals (table, chairs, dinnerware, specialty items): Sundrop Vintage // sundropvintage.com/ // IG: @sundrop_vintage
Cake: RooneyGirl BakeShop // rooneygirlbakeshop.com/ // IG: @rooneygirlbakes
Venue: Pasadena Museum of History // pasadenahistory.org/ // IG: #pasadenamuseumofhistory #fenyesmansion
Caterer: The Prince and the Pantry // theprinceandpantry.com/ // IG: @theprinceandpantry
Bridal Boutique: Mon Amie // monamie.com/ // IG: @monamiebridalsalon
Tux: Friar Tux // friartux.com/ // IG: @friartux
Gowns: Stephen Yearick // stephenyearick.com/ // IG: @stephenyearick (white gown) /////
Ysa Makino // ysamakino.com/ // IG: @ysamakino (blush gown)
Headpiece & Jewelry: Maria Elena Headpieces // mariaelenaheadpieces.com/ // IG: @mariaelenaheadpieces
Assistant Photographers: Dennis Roy Coronel: dennisroycoronel.com/ and Molly Licthen: mollylichten.com/

Casa Romantica Wedding, Chanelle and Brian

Cinematography: Tim & Co Productions I Photography: Jana Williams I Wedding Coordinator: Beach Girl Weddings I  Makeup: Design Visage I Hair: Design Visage I Officiant: Father Brian of the Good Shepard Church I Rentals: Signature Party Rentals I Florist: Lynne Lucente I DJ: Epic Mobile Music I Venue: Casa Romantica I Cake: Sweet and Saucy Shop I Catering: Iva Lee

The Fairmont, San Francisco Wedding

Cinematography: Tim & Co Productions I Photography: Choco Studio  I Wedding Coordinator: Tosca Productions   I  Makeup: Nancy Eweiss I Hair: Jennifer Atala I Officiant: Omid Shamsapour I Rentals: Wine Country Party & Events , Lush Event Rentals, Pieces by Violet I Florist: Michael Daigian Design I DJ: Nicholas Haddad I Venue: The Fairmont San Francisco I Wedding Dress: Inbal Dror I Cake: Jasmine Rae Bakery I Photobooth: Night Owl Photobooth I Lighting: Verducci Entertainment I Music: Exeter Strings I

Myriah and Corey, Rancho Soquel Wedding

We are so honored to be included in this feature for Style me Pretty for the 2nd time around. (Click here to see the feature) Myriah and Corey’s wedding is such a breath taking one filled with the most unbelievable moments every bride can hope for. Please watch this video we so happily put together to find out what I’m talking about <3

Cinematography: Tim & Co Productions I Photography: Jana Williams I Wedding Coordinator: The Wedding Connection   I  Makeup: Raquelle Lozada I Hair: Bay Area Beautiful (Kathryn Horen) I Groom’s Attire: Calvin Klein I Officiant: Ken Robins I Floral & Vintage Rentals: Seascape Flowers I Music: Santa Cruz DJ I Private Estate: Rancho Soquel I Wedding Dress: Martina Liana I Brides Shoes: Jimmy Choo I Catering: Feast For A King Catering I Cake: The Buttery

‹ More motion pictures

Our Services

Subscribe

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Email *

PUBLISHED ON